Eric decided to try out our new baby carrier the other day, mainly to give me some time to do things I wanted to do that required two hands and attention to detail.

So we figured out how to strap her in and he went off and did his thing and I mine.

We’d heard wonderful things about these carriers, that they are supper supportive and comfortable, and best of all allow you to snuggle baby while having your hands free. I can’t wait to try it out but have to wait until my incision is fully healed as the hip strap sits right on it.

Anyway, here’s a video I took. Eric had her for awhile but for a good portion she had the hiccups. It was so cute to see her little head bob every time she hiccuped, and you can kinda hear her little noises. At this point Eric had stopped to play games on his phone, which is the other noises you hear.

DaddyErgo DaddyErgo2

